Mojitos & Mechanics of Materials

Mechanics Mojitos

Studying in Style

This was back in September, which feels like forever ago. I have been utterly unproductive these past few weeks. Also, I’m going stir crazy. Has my apartment gotten smaller? It feels like it. Anyways. All this added up makes for horrible finals preparation. I called the parental units; they agreed to house and feed me for the next few days. I couldn’t be happier, especially since that means I can stop eating chili for breakfast, lunch and supper. ┬áMy plan for tonight? Make a fire, study by said fire while listening to Xmas music, then reward self with baked goods and wine.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

