Coffee Shop Cheats Series

I’m excited to launch a new series called “Coffee Shop Cheats”. I used to spend a lot of money at coffee shops, especially Second Cup, which I affectionately nicknamed my Second Home. I was spending on average 5$ a day at a coffee shop, or about 150$ per month. I realized this was a total waste of money, and I came up with ways to wean myself off the coffee shop tit. Stay tuned, I’ll be sharing some tips and recipes so that you too, can stop wasting your money.

I promise you, all the tips will be realistic and practical, and the recipes will be as easy as the “lazy student recipes” (if not easier).

Coffee in the Comfort of my Home/ Coffee is my Life

Leave a Reply

