5 Favorite Affordable Restaurants in Montreal

TGIF! I still have one midterm left but this weekend should be pretty relaxing. I have a few dinners to plan and I’m probably going to go to one of my favorite budget-friendly places.

Top 5 in Montreal :
Lola Rosa – vegetarian friendly!

Amelios – warm atmosphere and comforting pizza

Chalet BBQ – best rotisserie

La Paryse – best hamburger in Montreal

McKibbins – best pub food, ambiance, price combo

A friend of mine told me that La Paryse is closing at the end of the month. I think I’m going to wear black and mourn for the rest of my days, like a Portuguese widow. I don’t even know where I will go for hamburgers as of November. I need another restaurant to put on the list! Help me out if you have a recommendation šŸ™‚

Happy Friday

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

