Poor Lobster

Every time my parents cook live lobsters, it makes me so sad. I swear to never eat meat again, but then I do. I guess I’m not only wimpy, but also inconsistent. Lobster is so tasty though.

Are you guys capable of boiling lobsters?

20130617-234454.jpg
I don’t think I’d ever order it in a restaurant though, especially not in a fancy one. I got lobster juice all over, shell cuts on my hands, garlic butter all over my face. A piece of claw went flying when my dad cracked it. It was a mess! It doesn’t scream “dinner to complement my beautiful evening gown” to me.

Leave a Reply

